22 DFV CD CliffNotesForSuccessfullLiving

CliffsNotes for Successful Living 6-part series (CD)

SKU: S130

Practical insight for both singles and married people who are seeking to avoid common pitfalls that can derail success in life.  Messages included in this series:

  • "Are All Marriages Really Made in Heaven?"
  • "If I Only Had a Spouse!"
  • "The Story of Us: Why We Need Strong Relationships"
  • "How Much Can One Meal Cost?"
  • "Managing Your Money Well"
  • "Maintaining the Right Attitude When Things Go Wrong"

Item will become available to ship January 14, 2022.  Pre-order today!


Shipping Info

  • Delivery method: Physical
  • Weight: 0.58 lbs