22 DFV CD RestorationTheVeryHeartOfGod

Restoration, the Very Heart of God 4-part series (CD)

SKU: S121

An insightful series based on the stories of the lost sheep, the lost coin, and the lost son; understanding how the church often misrepresents the heart and attitude of God; based on Luke 15.

Messages included in this series:

  • "Lost People Matter"
  • "Coming to Your Senses"
  • "Love Covers"
  • "Refusing to Attend God's Party"

NOTE: This series was previously titled "When God Gets Excited".


Shipping Info

  • Delivery method: Physical
  • Weight: 0.45 lbs