22 DFV CD StandingForRightInAWrongWorld

Standing for Right in a Wrong World 6-part series (CD)

SKU: S120

A powerful series based on the first six chapters of Daniel.

Messages included in this series:

  • In the World but Not of It
  • I’m Equipped for This!
  • Uncompromising Faith
  • Being Good Stewards of Success
  • Weighing in with God
  • Liars and Lions


Shipping Info

  • Delivery method: Physical
  • Weight: 0.58 lbs