22 DFV CD ThePowerOfDivineDestiny

The Power of Divine Destiny 9-part series (CD)

SKU: S119

Based on the book of Ruth, this inspiring series shows us how the purpose of God prevails over misfortune and the uncertainties we face in life.

Messages included in this series:

  • God Will Take Care of You
  • When Destiny Whispers
  • What’s in a Name?
  • Accidental Destiny
  • So You Want to Get Married pts. 1-4
  • When One Door Closes


Shipping Info

  • Delivery method: Physical
  • Weight: 0.8 lbs